HAVE PEACE OF MIND!

Whether you are a residential, commercial, institutional customer, or a promoter in the new residential construction business, Gaz Métro Plus offers a wide range of energy products and services. From the installation to the complete take-over of your natural gas equipment, through their maintenance and repair, Gaz Métro Plus offers you a high quality service.

Choose the right appliance for you

Rent, finance or buy your central heating system, water heater or air conditioner with Gaz Métro plus.

Technicien répare appareil au gaz naturel

Protect your appliances

Gaz Métro Plus specializes in the repair and maintenance of natural gas appliances and offers protection plans tailored to your needs

Solutions at your disposal to meet all your needs!

Whether you want to schedule an appointment for the tune-up or repair of your natural gas appliance, Gaz Métro Plus natural gas expert technicians are there at any time to meet your needs.

Gaz Métro Plus now offers the opportunity to schedule an appointment with a service technician directly on its website.

  • View available time slots
  • Get an email confirming your appointment
  • Avoid long waits on hold and enjoy the flexibility of this new service
  • $1000 rebate

    Replace your heating system

    Replace your central heating system for a high efficiency equipment, you will save $1225 on your hot water central system or $325 on your hot air central system. Choose to rent and get a bonus $1000 for your old equipment. 

  • $150 rebate on water heater

    Replace your water heater

    Rent your water heater for as low as $14 per month and get $150 for your old equipment. Enjoy the peace of mind brought by a warranty that fully covers parts & labour for the entire time you are renting your water heater.

  • 15% rebate on tune-up

    Tune-up your heating system

    Proper maintenance optimizes combustion, extends the life of equipment and can help to reduce heating costs. Plus, for a limited time, Gaz Métro Plus offers a 15% discount on a tune-up for your heating equipment.

  • 6 months free on protection plans

    Get a protection plan for your heating system

    Gaz Métro Plus protection plans are specially designed to prevent failures or breakdown and to ensure the optimal performance of your heating system. For a limited time, get up to 6 months free on a protection plan.

Ayez l’esprit tranquille!

Que vous soyez un client résidentiel, commercial, institutionnel, ou un promoteur dans l'industrie de la nouvelle construction résidentielle, Gaz Métro Plus vous offre une panoplie de produits et de services énergétiques. De l’installation à la prise en charge de vos équipements à gaz naturel, en passant par leur entretien, Gaz Métro Plus vous offre un service de qualité.

Choisissez l’appareil qui vous convient

Louez, financez ou achetez votre appareil de chauffage, votre chauffe-eau ou encore votre climatiseur avec Gaz Métro Plus.
Technicien répare appareil au gaz naturel

Protégez vos appareils

Gaz Métro Plus se spécialise dans la réparation et l’entretien des appareils à gaz naturel et vous offre des plans de protection adaptés à vos besoins.

Des solutions à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoins!

Que ce soit pour la mise au point de vos appareils à gaz naturel ou pour une réparation, nos techniciens experts en gaz naturel sont là en tout temps pour répondre à vos besoins.

De plus, Gaz Métro Plus vous offre maintenant la possibilité de prendre un rendez-vous avec un technicien de service directement sur son site internet.

  • Visualisez les plages horaires disponibles
  • Recevez un courriel de confirmation de votre rendez-vous
  • Évitez l’attente au téléphone, profitez de la flexibilité de ce nouveau service
  • Remplacez votre système de chauffage

    Remplacez votre système de chauffage par un appareil à haute efficacité et économisez jusqu'à 1625 $ pour un système central à eau chaude et 725 $ pour une système central à air chaud. Choisissez la location et obtenez en prime 1000$ pour votre vieil appareil. 

  • Remplacez votre chauffe-eau

    Louez votre chauffe-eau à partir de 14$ par mois et obtenez 150$ pour votre vieil appareil. Profitez de la tranquillité d'esprit que vous procure la garantie pièces et main-d'oeuvre valable tant et aussi longtemps que vous louerez votre chauffe-eau.

  • Faites la mise au point de vos appareils

    Un bon entretien optimise la combustion, prolonge la durée de vie des équipements et peut contribuer à diminuer les coûts de chauffage. De plus, pour un temps limité, Gaz Métro Plus vous offre 15% de rabais sur la mise au point de vos appareil. 

  • Adhérez à un plan de protection

    Les plans de protection de Gaz Métro Plus sont conçus pour prévenir les pannes et les bris d’équipements tout en assurant une performance optimale de votre système de chauffage. Pour un temps limité, recevez jusqu'à 6 mois gratuits sur un plan de protection.